Month: September 2022

What Happens When You Restrict Someone on Instagram
Uncategorized

What Happens When You Restrict Someone on Instagram?

Restricting someone on Instagram has a few consequences. The restricted account cannot contact you through voice or video calls. Your Stories and feed are hidden from them. They will no longer receive notifications. You can report a restricted account to Instagram if they don’t do this for you. You can also report them to the […]

Read More
How to Undelete a Conversation on Instagram
instagram

How to Undelete a Conversation on Instagram

When you delete a conversation on Instagram, the other person can still see it if you’ve sent it in the past. If the conversation is saved in the other person’s account, you can request screenshots of it. However, deleting a conversation imply that you’re not going to send it again. To request a screenshot, you […]

Read More
Does Instagram Notify You When You Screenshot a Post
Uncategorized

Does Instagram Notify You When You Screenshot a Post?

Does Instagram notify you when you screenshot a post? You might be asking this question because you want to know if it will ever happen. In this article, you’ll learn how to make sure that Instagram knows when you take a screenshot – whether it’s from your computer or browser window. If you’re wondering if […]

Read More
Can People See When You Screenshot Instagram DMs
Uncategorized

Can People See When You Screenshot Instagram DMs?

If you’re wondering, “Can people see when you screenshot Instagram DMs?” then you’ve come to the right place. Instagram sends a notification popup when you screenshot a photo in a DM, and it mentions the user name in the notification. If you want to screenshot a user’s profile, however, you won’t be notified. This article […]

Read More